Select your language

VIDEO - duration: 8' year: 2019

Symetrie Asymetrie

Between four eyes

  • ISWC: T-704.113.821.2 Charles-Edouard Platel, composer

The photographer Michel Di Maggio designed this video animation to introduce the exhibition La Symétrie l'Assymétrie organised by the association Art'ensemble of Marcoussis in May 2019. The music "Between four eyes" was specially composed by Charles-Edouard Platel to accompany the presentation of the work of the four photographers: Juliette Berny, Bernard Sustrac, Isabelle Ferrand and Michel Di Maggio.


Streaming & download

spotify applemusic deezeryoutube amazonmusic