Select your language

 duration: 10'09 year: 2008

audiocd noir  CD


  • ISWC: T-702.330.364.4

By creating his own work in front of the screen of the computer, the composer was however haunted by the spirit of several giants of the music. Some allusions to classical authors skip into this electroacoustic work, and maybe the listener will guess in this composition the tribute to some pioneers of our time.

The work includes 5 parts:

  1. Footprints
  2. Ballade
  3. Giants' steps
  4. Moonlight walk
  5. Track end.

Sound material: digital sound synthesis , natural or radio samples, electronic sound effects.


Streaming & download

spotify applemusic deezeryoutube amazonmusic